• Visitors Now:
  • Total Visits:
  • Total Stories:
press
profile

Jim Rogers Blog
Jim Rogers graduated from Yale University and has a degree in philosophy, politics and economics from Oxford University. Jim became a Wall street legend when he and George Soros founded the Quantum Fund. After his career as a hedge fund manager and investor, he now periodically teaches finance at Columbia University, and appears regularely on the CNBC Cable Network.
http://jimrogers-blog.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Interest Rates Shooting up Worldwide 0
Gold And Precious Metals on Tuesday Mar 21 2017 08:00
Jim Rogers Warns : When Interest Rates Rise Junk Bonds will Collapse 2
Gold And Precious Metals on Monday Mar 20 2017 10:30
Investing In Chinese Tourism 2
Gold And Precious Metals on Saturday Mar 18 2017 08:30
Jim Rogers Warns about American Property Market Bubble 1
Gold And Precious Metals on Friday Mar 17 2017 08:00
This Is Where Jim Rogers Recommends You Invest in 2017 1
Gold And Precious Metals on Thursday Mar 16 2017 10:30
#Trump cannot Win The Trade War 1
Gold And Precious Metals on Wednesday Mar 15 2017 10:30
Interest Rates Are Going Much, Much Higher! 2
Gold And Precious Metals on Tuesday Mar 14 2017 10:30
Jim Rogers : This is Why I am Bearish on Bitcoin 3
Gold And Precious Metals on Monday Mar 13 2017 10:30
Investing: This is Where Jim Rogers Puts His Money 3
Gold And Precious Metals on Sunday Mar 12 2017 15:30
World Bank & IMF Have Never Been Right 11
Gold And Precious Metals on Tuesday Jul 07 2015 12:50

Register