• Visitors Now:
  • Total Visits:
  • Total Stories:
press
profile

CECE
The Center, founded in 1985, is an environmental organization dedicated to protecting the environment, enhancing human, animal and plant ecologies, promoting the efficient use of natural resources and expanding participation in the environmental movement.
http://cenvironment.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Sonia Altieri Receives EPA Gold Award 0
Food And Farming on Monday Feb 27 2017 17:00
So. Cal Air Regulators Should Not Ignore San Onofre Nuclear Plant 14
Food And Farming on Thursday Sep 22 2016 01:30
California Natural Gas Leak Reportedly Plugged 13
Food And Farming on Thursday Sep 08 2016 18:00
The Legal Case FOR the FitzPatrick Sale & NY State Nuclear Subsidies 8
Food And Farming on Friday Aug 19 2016 20:30
Exelon Nuclear Plants Getting Assistance in New York and Maybe in Illinois 12
Food And Farming on Wednesday Aug 03 2016 14:30
Clean Air Interstate Rule (CAIR) Allowance Trading Program Ends 11
Food And Farming on Saturday Jul 30 2016 09:30
Exelon Would Save FitzPatrick Nuclear Plant If State Okays Subsidies 6
Food And Farming on Wednesday Jul 13 2016 16:00
Subsidies For New York Nuclear Power Plants? 4
Food And Farming on Monday Jul 11 2016 13:00
Low Gasoline Prices At The Pump 6
Food And Farming on Friday Jul 01 2016 13:30
Compton To Catalina Program - Trip 6 7
Food And Farming on Friday Jun 24 2016 10:00

Register