• Visitors Now:
  • Total Visits:
  • Total Stories:
press
profile

Mark's Veg Plot
I live in Fleet, Hampshire, UK, with my wife Jane. I am a Lecturer in IT Service Management. My main hobby is growing edible plants, and photographing them -- and now blogging! I am also interested in cooking, and all matters related to Food and Drink.
http://marksvegplot.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Starting some salads 0
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Mar 21 2017 06:00
Harvest Monday - 20th March 2017 3
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Mar 20 2017 04:00
Potting-up Chilli seedlings 3
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday Mar 18 2017 06:30
Propagating Thyme 2
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Mar 17 2017 06:00
A recipe for Purple Sprouting Broccoli 1
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Mar 16 2017 06:00
For the record 2
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Mar 15 2017 06:00
Planting First Early Potatoes 9
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Mar 14 2017 06:00
Harvest Monday - 13 March 2017 2
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Mar 13 2017 01:30
Planting Broad Beans 2
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Mar 12 2017 06:00
Planting Onion sets 1
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday Mar 11 2017 06:30

Register